Foodie Fact Friday

I haven’t blogged since last Friday! Tisk tisk. So much for my New Years Resolutions! In my defense, I’m still getting acclimated with my 16 credit semester, work and busy extra curricular schedule. Anyway, this Friday’s top 5 fun facts I want to share are focused on fitness since spring break is right around the corner!

Marisa Miller’s Supermodel-Worthy Ab Workout (Shape Magazine)

Toned Arms in 10 Minutes (Fitness Magazine)

Cardio-Friendly Foods (Cooking Light)

Lower-Body Blast (Fitness Magazine)

Post-Workout Meals (Cooking Light)

Happy Friday!


2 Comments to “Foodie Fact Friday”

  1. Thanks for posting this. I really enjoyed the recipes and now have a bunch of post workout foods to make.

Leave a Reply

