Father’s Day Tribute

Dad,

I love your big hugs, especially after a long, tough day. (It may sound strange, but I crave them when I’m not at home.) I love that you still peak in my room late at night to wish me sweet dreams, just like you did when I was a little girl. I love how we share similar passions — running, cooking, skiing (to name a few). It was you who fueled my fondness over the years. I am forever grateful for your knowledge, instruction and patience, whatever the lesson or task may be. Words can’t even begin to describe how much you mean to me, Dad. I truly appreciate all that you do, from the warmth of your wisdom to the never ending support you provide as I continue to pursue my dreams. Thank you for everything. Happy Father’s Day!

Love always and forever,
Your first born 


One Comment to “Father’s Day Tribute”

  1. You are the cutest little Lauren.

Leave a Reply

