Check Me Out

Here are 3 links I just HAVE to share with you:

 Chef Giada De Laurentiis’ Tips for Healthy Cooking and Staying Fit
Five Ways to “Eat Fresh” and Build a Better Lunch
Smart Dipping, Dressings and Dollops

 Smiles! So. Excited. Stay tuned for some solid posts coming atcha later this week. I pinky promise. 

Sprinkled with Love,
Lauren 

2 Comments to “Check Me Out”

  1. Love this Lauren! Congrats on the fantastic Fitness Mag internship! I love your articles so far and can’t wait to see what’s next. I hope you keep updating us with links to them on your blog.
    ps. your last link, ‘Smart dipping dressing and dollops’ is taking me to your build a better lunch article. Could be my ridiculously wierd work computer!
    Keep on with the good work!

  2. Thanks Julie! It’s been a wonderful experience. Also…just fixed the last link. Oops! Thanks for the heads up. Check it out, though — I did my first guest post on a fellow fitness fanatic/foodie! Woohoo! Hope all is well 🙂

Leave a Reply

