In Summer-y

So summer is really over. The days are growing shorter, the air is significantly cooler and I’m back at school, in the same room I’ve slept in for the past two years. It hasn’t hit me just yet that this is my last year as a college student, but I’m sure come Tuesday (school starts Monday but I’m a lucky duck and scheduled my classes only Tuesday/Thursday’s) it will finally sink in. Before kissing sweet summer goodbye, I’d like to take a moment to pay tribute to the past few, amazing months by sharing some pictures that didn’t quite make the cut in previous posts. Click on some for a fun surprise!

From interviewing Claire Robinson and Curtis Stone to eating an incredible Food Cures lunch with Joy Bauer herself, I’d say that I have had one hell of a summer break.
What is your fondest summer 2011 moment? 

Sprinkled with Love,
Lauren

4 Comments to “In Summer-y”

  1. woo woo! Jealous of the pic of Curtis 🙂

  2. I am SO jealous of your incredible summer! How do you get such great opportunities?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

