Happy National Popcorn Day!

I’m celebrating my favorite snack the best way I know how…

thanks to my newest kitchen gadget.
Are you a popcorn lover? 

Sprinkled with Love,
Lauren

3 Responses to “Happy National Popcorn Day!”

  1. I’m definitely a popcorn lover, though I haven’t had it in a while. I try to steer clear of microwaveable varieties because of the chemicals the bag releases into the popcorn, but it looks like your new gadget steers clear of that! Pretty cool. =)

    • I’m the same way! I always make it on the stovetop with a little bit of coconut or olive oil BUT my new microwaveable popper doesn’t need any added oils and pops the kernels beautifully. Plus, it’s economically savvy, since microwaveable varieties do add up.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

