Cinco de Graderby

Cinco de Mayo, graduation, the Kentucky Derby…now that’s a lot to celebrate, but boy did we and with a bang might I add. I’m still in a food coma from the amount I consumed Saturday. I wasn’t alone, though, as evident by the fact that there were absolutely no leftovers! I guess the Mexican cuisine was a hit? I do have to pat myself on the back with the shrimp and chicken recipes, with special thanks to my grill master of a father. Here’s a quick recap of the festivities. I’m so glad that the weather cooperated after a week of rain!

I have a stack of thank you notes to tackle, a workout class to catch and oh, you know, a job to hunt for now so the delightful recipes will be sprinkled throughout the rest of the week. Stay tuned! They’re worth it.

Sprinkled with Love,
Lauren

4 Responses to “Cinco de Graderby”

  1. Reblogged this on harrisanddarwish and commented:
    yummy!

  2. I love you and your bf’s matching sperrys! You make such a cute couple. And you just graduated from uconn? That’s where my boyfriend went for undergrad, he loved it! Congrats!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

